Touch Me - Special Edition

Format: Cassette
Release year: 1986
Country: UK
Record label: Jive
Notes: Infos provided by Edym.

Side A
01 Touch Me
02 I'm All You Need
03 Hold On Tight
04 Suzie, Don't Leave Me With Your Boyfriend
05 Wild Kinda Love
06 Tonight's The Night

Side B
01 Do Ya Do Ya
02 Want You To Want Me
03 Rockin' In The City
04 Baby I'm Lost For Words
05 It's Only Love
06 Drop Me A Line

No comments: