Touch Me

Format: 12"
Release year: 1986
Country: Brazil
Record label: Jive / RCA / BMG
Catalog: 713 8022
Notes: Rare Brazilian promotional release with info sheet. Infos courtesy of Edym.

Side A
01 Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02 I'm All You Need
03 Suzie, Don't Leave Me With Your Boyfriend
04 Wild Kinda Love
05 Hold On Tight

Side B
01 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
02 Want You To Want Me
03 Baby I'm Lost For Words
04 Rockin' In The City
05 He's Got Sex

No comments: