Format: Cassette
Release year:
Country: Russia
Record label: Grand Records
Notes: Rare Russian pressing. Pictures provided by Edym.

Side A
01 Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
03 Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
04 I Only Wanna Be With You
05 I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
06 I Wanna Have Some Fun
07 Just One Night

Side B
01 Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
02 I Promise You (Get Ready)
03 Love House
04 Another Woman (Too Many People)
05 Spirit Of America
06 Hot Lovin'
07 Giving Me A Hard Time
08 Even In The Darkest Hours

No comments: