Touch Me The Best Of Samantha Fox

Format: CD
Release year: 2014
Country: Germany
Record label: Sony / BMG
Catalog: 88875003192
Notes: 17-track album collection (track 18 is not listed as it is not included - see this mis-labelled release). Picture from Edym's personal collection.

01 Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
03 I Only Wanna Be with You
04 Hold On Tight
05 Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
06 I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
07 I Promise You
08 True Devotion
09 Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
10 Love House
11 I Wanna Have Some Fun
12 That Sensation
13 Just One Night
14 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
15 Hot Lovin'
16 Another Woman (Too Many People)
17 Too Late to Say Goodbye

No comments: