Just One Night

Format: Cassette
Release year: 1991
Country: Malaysia
Record label: BMG
Notes: Infos provided by Edym.

Side A
01 (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But The Pants Stay On
02 More, More, More/Love To Love You Baby - Medley
03 Don't Wait Up
04 Just One Night
05 Pleasure Zone
06 Now I Lay Me Down (Bonus Track)

Side B
01 Another Woman (Too Many People)
02 Don't Cry Wolf
03 Nothing You Do, Nothing You Say
04 Saving It Up
05 Spirit Of America
06 What You See Is What You Get 

No comments: