Samantha Fox

Format: Cassette
Release year: 1987
Country: Malaysia
Record label: Pacific Music Corporation / BMG
Notes: Infos courtesy of Edym.

Side A
01 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
02 I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
03 I Promise You (Get Ready)
04 Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
05 True Devotion

Side B
01 Noghing's Gonna Stop Me Now
02 If Music Be The Food Of Love
03 That Sensation
04 Dream City
05 The Best Is Yet To Come

No comments: