D58 Presents: The Remastered T.M.S Mixes

Format: CD
Release year: 2016
Country: Germany
Record label: D58
Catalog: MASTER029R
Notes: Includes unreleased and unofficial remix of "Touch Me". Infos courtesy of Edym.

01 Animotion - I Want You (Club Dub Mix) 15:01
02 Mark Imperial - J'Adore Danser (No Dance Mix) 7:32
03 Samantha Fox - Touch Me (I Want Your Body) (Alternative Dub) 10:56
04 A-ha - Hunting High And Low (The Hunter Mix) 9:37
05 Pet Shop Boys - Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money) (Money-Mix) 9:44
06 Depeche Mode - A Question Of Time (Special Remix) 12:56
07 Nu Shooz - I Can't Wait (Vocal/Long Dutch Mix) 12:21

No comments: