Touch Me

Format: Cassette
Release year: 1986
Country: Hungary
Record label: AAA
Catalog: AAA 7925
Notes: Infos provided by of Edym.

Side A
01 Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02 I'm All You Need
03 Suzie, Don't Leave Me With Your Boyfriend
04 Wild Kinda Love
05 Hold On Tight

Side B
01 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
02 Baby I'm Lost For Words
03 It's Only Love
04 He's Got Sex
05 Drop Me A Line

No comments: