I Wanna Have Some Fun

Format: Cassette
Release year: 1988
Country: Former Yugoslavia
Record label: RB
Catalog: 520519
Notes: Infos courtesy of Edym.

Side A
01 I Wanna Have Some Fu
02 Love Hous
03 Your House Or My Hous
04 Next To Me
05 Ready For This Love
06 Confession

Side B
01 I Only Wanna Be With You
02 You Started Something
03 One In A Million
04 Walking On Air
05 Hot For You
06 Out Of Our Hands

No comments: