Samantha Fox

Format: 12"
Release year: 1987
Country: USA
Record label: Jive / RCA
Catalog: J1-1061
Notes: US release with sticker on front cover. Infos provided by Edym.

Side A
01 I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
02 I Promise You (Get Ready)
03 Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
04 True Devotion
05 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Side B
01 Noghing's Gonna Stop Me Now
02 If Music Be The Food Of Love
03 That Sensation
04 Dream City
05 The Best Is Yet To Come

No comments: