21st Century Fox

Format: Cassette
Release year: 1997
Country: Malaysia
Record label: Rock Records
Notes: Infos courtesy of Edym.

Side A
01 Just A Dream
02 The Reason Is You (One On One)
03 I Dream In Colours
04 Deeper
05 Where Is The Love?
06 Love Makes You
07 Let Me Be Free

Side B
01 Wasted N.R.G.
02 Say What You Want
03 Do You Want Me?
04 Boundaries Of Love
05 Watching You
06 Perhaps

No comments: