In The Clouds (Hotel Persona)

Format: CD
Release year: 2008
Record label:Warner Music Poland
Notes: Thanks to Edym for reporting about this release.

01 Apocalypse
02 Fight For Love
03 To The Light
04 The Sea
05 Modern Kids (With Brian Molko)
06 Addicted
07 The Fantastic One
08 Touch Me (With Samantha Fox)
09 Cada Dia (With Miguel Bose)
10 Lullaby For Evan

No comments: